Monday, April 23, 2018

How Dare You Attack My Support! ch4

Translator: Jhinny
Proofreader: Marcia
Editor: Ayszhang
How Dare You Attack My Support! chapter 4
(Reminder: To read the translator's notes, hover your cursor over the words underlined with dots.)

Sunday, April 22, 2018

How Dare You Attack My Support! ch3

Translator: Jhinny
Proofreader: Marcia
Editor: Ayszhang
How Dare You Attack My Support! chapter 3
(Reminder: To read the translator's notes, hover your cursor over the words underlined with dots.)

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Love Late epilogue

Translator: dairytea
Proofreaders: ayszhang, Marcia
Love Late epilogue 

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Monday, April 9, 2018

Sunday, April 8, 2018

How Dare You Attack My Support! ch2

Translator: Jhinny
Proofreader: Marcia
Editor: Ayszhang
How Dare You Attack My Support! chapter 2
(Reminder: To read the translator's notes, hover your cursor over the words underlined with dots.)

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Spring Once More ch1

Translator: ayszhang
Editor: Marcia
Beta reader: Dairytea

Introducing Spring Once More, written by the author of 'The Peach Blossom Debt'!

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Sunday, March 18, 2018

How Dare You Attack My Support! ch1

Translator: Jhinny
Proofreader: Marcia
Editor: Ayszhang
Here's the first release of How Dare You Attack My Support!
(Reminder: To read the translator's notes, hover your cursor over the words underlined with dots.)